Contact THE RNA

Please provide your email address and message using the form on the right.

 

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

ELECTED OFFICIALS

  • CITY OF ATLANTA
    • Riverside is in City Council District 9 and is represented by Felicia Moore
      • Website
      • Email: fmoore@atlantaga.gov
      • Office: 404-330-6044
    • Post 1 At-Large – Michael Julian Bond
      • Website
      • Email: mbond@atlantaga.gov
      • Office: 404-330-6770
    • Post 2 At-Large – Mary Norwood
      • Website
      • Email: mnorwood@atlantaga.gov
      • Office: 404-330-6302
    • Post 3 At-Large – Andre Dickens
      • Website
      • Email: adickens@atlantaga.gov
      • Office: 404-330-6041
    • Mayor - Kasim Reed
      • Website
      • Email: mkreed@atlantaga.gov
      • Office: 404-330-6100
  • FULTON COUNTY
    • Riverside is in Fulton County District 4 and is represented by Commissioner Joan Garner 
      • Website
      • Email: joan.garner@fultoncountyga.gov
      • Office: 404-612-8226
  • STATE OF GEORGIA
    • Governor - Nathan Deal
    • Lieutenant Governor - Casey Cagle 
    • State Senator District 38 - Horacena Tate
      • Website
      • Email: horacena.tate@senate.ga.gov
      • Office: 404-463-8053
    • House Representative District 53 - Sheila Jones
      • Website
      • Email: Sheila.jones@house.ga.gov
      • Office: 404-656-0126
  • UNITED STATES SENATE
    • Johnny Isakson
      • Website
      • Atlanta Office: 770-661-0999
      • DC Office: 202-224-3643
    • David Perdue
      • Website
      • Atlanta Office: 404-865-0087
      • DC Office: 202-224-3521
  • UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE
    • John Lewis
      • Website
      • Atlanta Office: 404-659-0116
      • DC Office: 202-225-3801