Contact THE RNA

Please provide your email address and message using the form on the right.

 

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

EDUCATION

  • Riverside children attend Atlanta Public Schools as part of District 5, represented by APS Board Member Steven Lee (slee@atlanta.k12.ga.us ) and at-large members Chairman of the Board Courtney English (cenglish@atlanta.k12.ga.us), Cynthia Briscoe Brown (cbriscoe_brown@atlanta.k12.ga.us), and Jason Esteves (jesteves@atlantapublicschools.us). The schools for Riverside are Bolton Academy, Sutton Middle School and North Atlanta High School. 
    • Bolton Academy
      • Click Here for Website
      • Bolton Academy Attendance Zone Map
      • Click Here for more information about Bolton's Go Team
        • o Team Members 2016-2017
          • s. Leslie Stevens -Chair- Leslie.Stevens@atlanta.k12.ga.us
          • Ms. Natalie Jones -Vice Chair- Natalie.Jones@atlanta.k12.ga.us
          • Ms. Ashley Rivera -Secretary- Ashley.Rivera@atlanta.k12.ga.us
          • Mr. John Ramseur -Cluster Representative- John.Ramseur@atlanta.k12.ga.us
          • Mr. Nicolas Kemp - Teacher Member - nlwkemp@atlanta.k12.ga.us
          • Mr. Sandy White - Teacher Member - sawhite@atlanta.k12.ga.us
          • Ms. Celine Browne-Roberts -Teacher Member- cbrowne@atlanta.k12.ga.us
          • Mr. Telene Anderson -Community Member- telene.anderson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
          • Ms. Lindsey Hillis -Community Member- Lindsey.Hillis@atlanta.k12.ga.us
          • Ms. Laura Strickling -Principal- lstrickling@atlanta.k12.ga.us
        • 2016-2017 Meetings: All meetings are in the Principals Conference Room at Bolton Academy from 5-6pm unless otherwise noted.  Meetings are monthly, unless a special meeting is called.
          • July 25, 2016
          • August 9, 2016
          • September 6, 2016
          • September 17, 2016: 10am - 1pm Special Meeting: Strategic Planning and Data Review
          • October 4, 2016
          • November 1, 2016
          • December 6, 2016
          • January 10, 2017
          • February 28, 2017
          • March 28, 2017
      • Click Here for Bolton PTA  
        • Executive Board of Bolton PTA
          • President: Yolanda Joachim and Andrea Middleton President@boltonacademy.org:
          • President-Elect: Maria Vera
          • Vice President of Fundraising: Ashley Rivera
          • Vice President of Communications: Ashley Preskar
          • Vice President of Events: Donella Cohen
          • Vice President of Teacher Support: Rachel Rose
          • Secretary: Beth Higdon
          • Treasurer: Tracy Chisolm
          • Treasurer-Elect: Lori Johnson
        • Bolton PTA's Meeting - 6:00 pm at Bolton Academy : 8/9, 9/6, 10/4, 11/1, 12/6, 1/10, 2/28, 3/28, 3/29, 5/2
      • Click Here for Sofi’s Night supported Bolton Academy 
    • Sutton Middle School
    • North Atlanta High School
  • General Information
    • Atlanta Public Schools Website 
    • Atlanta Public School Board Website 
    • 2016-2017 Calendar
    • Glossary of Terms Click here for a glossary of terms commonly used in the Atlanta Public School system.