Contact THE RNA

Please provide your email address and message using the form on the right.

 

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

EDUCATION

  • Riverside children attend Atlanta Public Schools as part of District 5, represented by APS Board Member Erika Mitchell (emitchell@atlanta.k12.ga.us ) and at-large members Kandis Wood Jackson (kandis.woodjackson@apsk12.org), Cynthia Briscoe Brown (cbriscoe_brown@atlanta.k12.ga.us), and Jason Esteves (jesteves@atlantapublicschools.us). The schools for Riverside are Bolton Academy, Sutton Middle School and North Atlanta High School. 
    • Bolton Academy
      • Click Here for Website
      • Bolton Academy Attendance Zone Map
      • Click Here for more information about Bolton's Go Team
        • o Team Members 2017-2018
          • Mr. John Ramseur -Chair - John.Ramseur@atlanta.k12.ga.us
          • Mr. Nicolas Kemp - Vice Chair - nlwkemp@atlanta.k12.ga.us
          • Ms. Leslie Stevens -Secretary- Leslie.Stevens@atlanta.k12.ga.us
          • Ms. Natalie Jones - Parent Member- Natalie.Jones@atlanta.k12.ga.us
          • Ms. Ashley Rivera - Parent Member - Ashley.Rivera@atlanta.k12.ga.us
          • Mr. Sandy White - Teacher Member - sawhite@atlanta.k12.ga.us
          • Ms. Celine Browne-Roberts -Teacher Member- cbrowne@atlanta.k12.ga.us
          • Mr. Telene Anderson -Community Member- telene.anderson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
          • Ms. Lindsey Hillis -Community Member- Lindsey.Hillis@atlanta.k12.ga.us
          • Ms. Laura Strickling -Principal- lstrickling@atlanta.k12.ga.us
        • 2017-2018 Meetings: All meetings are in the Principals Conference Room at Bolton Academy from 5-6pm unless otherwise noted.  Meetings are monthly, unless a special meeting is called.
          • August 8, 2017
          • September 5, 2017
          • October 3, 2017
          • November 14, 2017
          • December 5, 2017
          • January 9, 2018
          • February 6, 2018
          • March 6, 2018
          • April 24, 2018
          • May 15, 2018
      • Click Here for Bolton PTA  
        • Executive Board of Bolton PTA
          • President: Yolanda Joachim and Andrea Middleton President@boltonacademy.org:
          • President-Elect: Vacant
          • Vice President of Fundraising: Nate York
          • Vice President of Communications: Melanie Haley
          • Vice President of Events: Cauteaux
          • Vice President of Teacher Support: Rachel Rose
          • Secretary: Nancy Malkin
          • Treasurer: TLori Johnson
          • Treasurer-Elect: Anthony Hayes
        • Bolton PTA's Meeting - 6:00 pm at Bolton Academy 8/8, 9/5, 10/3, 11/14, 12/5, 1/9, 2/28, 3/6, 5/15
      • Click Here for Sofi’s Night supported Bolton Academy 
    • Sutton Middle School
    • North Atlanta High School
  • General Information